Contact Us

Branch Locations and Service Areas

Gans Ink & Supply Co. has seven locations throughout the United States. Feel free to contact us via map, phone, or contact form below.

HEADQUARTERS
1441 Boyd St.
Los Angeles, CA 90033-3714   (Google Maps)
Phone: 323-264-2200
Toll Free: 800-421-6167
Fax: 323-264-2916

Bryan  Eisenberger, Vice President, sales@gansdigital.com

3486 Depot Rd.
Hayward, CA 94545-2714  (Google Maps)
Phone: 510-782-3866
Toll Free: 800-821-4267
Fax: 510-782-1122
Leonard Chiechi, Branch Mgr. lchiechi@gansink.com
3152 E. La Palma Av. Units A & B,
Anaheim, CA 92806-2807  (Google Maps)
Phone: 714-630-2240
Toll Free: 800-624-4267
Fax: 714-630-8714
Mike Fanton, Branch Mgr. mfanton@gansink.com
3448 NW Yeon Avenue,
Portland, OR 97210-1528  (Google Maps)
Phone: 503-221-4501
Toll Free: 800-624-6393
Fax: 503-227-6267

Rita Kearsley Operations Mgr kearsley@gansink.com

1885 West 2300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119-2013  (Google Maps)
Phone: 801-972-6158
Toll Free: 800-453-8242
Fax: 801-972-3260

Tom DeBartolo, Branch Mgr. tdebartolo@gansink.com

12133 Valliant St.
San Antonio, TX 78216  (Google Maps)
Phone: 210- 886-8236
Toll Free: 800-421-6167
Fax: 210-886-8229
Bill Day, Branch Mgr. bday@gansink.com
1440 W. Bernard Dr.
Addison, IL 60101-4330  (Google Maps)
Phone: 630-953-4903
Toll Free: 800-282-4267
Fax: 630-953-1731

Sarah Christman Branch Mgr schristman@gansink.com

Phone: 770-729-7766
Toll Free: 800-599-4267
Fax: 770-529-7060
Stuart Keck, Regional Sales, skeck@gansink.com

Contact Form